Juhatus

Aage Õunap – President, tel:555 35482 aage@lasterikkad.ee

Linda Lääts – Jõgevamaa, tel:5349 1842 laatslinda@gmail.com

Sire Reisner – Tartu Pereliit, tel:5566 8219 sire.reisner@mail.ee

Janne Seeder – Viljandimaa, tel:5665 9380 janneseeder@hot.ee

Diana Vesselova – Ida-Virumaa, tel:5559 2386 mrsv70@mail.ru

Küllike Sinisalu – Läänemaa, tel:5567 3084 sinisalukyllike@gmail.com

Meelis Vahter – Saaremaa, tel:5626 2113 palgimees@gmail.com

Lidia Pärna  – Põlvamaa, tel:5322 6079 lidia10@windowslive.com

Pille Kuldsaar – Pärnumaa, tel:5685 5457 pille.kuldsaar@gmail.com

Riina Possul – Valgamaa, tel:5689 1544 possulriina@gmail.com

Erki Tiivas – Tallinna ja Harjumaa, tel:501 0680 erki.tiivas@gmail.com

Hele-Mall Pruus – Võrumaa, tel:526 2183 helemallpruus@hot.ee

Reet Lainla – Lääne-Virumaa, tel:527 2984 reet.lainla@gmail.com

Inga Jürimäe – Hiiumaa, tel: 505 1674 hiiumaalasterikkad@gmail.com

Maarja Kaljumäe – Raplamaa, tel:521 2667 maarja.kaljumae@mail.ee juhatus.vaike