Juhatus

Aage Õunap – President, tel: 555 35482 aage@lasterikkad.ee

Külli Pruuli – Jõgevamaa, tel: 5850 1902 kylli.pruuli@gmail.com

Sire Reisner – Tartu Pereliit, tel: 5566 8219 sire.reisner@mail.ee

Janne Seeder – Viljandimaa, tel: 5665 9380 janne.seeder@gmail.com

Svea Stamberg – Läänemaa, tel: 5815 8957 sveastamberg@gmail.com

Ingid Leemet – Saaremaa, tel: 528 6107 saaremaa@lasterikkad.ee

Eve Kallari  – Põlvamaa, tel: 513 1649 evekallari@gmail.com

Pille Kuldsaar – Pärnumaa, tel: 5685 5457 pille.kuldsaar@gmail.com

Riina Possul – Valgamaa, tel: 5689 1544 possulriina@gmail.com

Erki Tiivas – Tallinna ja Harjumaa, tel: 501 0680 erki.tiivas@gmail.com

Hille Kihulane - Võrumaa, tel: 508 6388 voru.lasterikkad@gmail.com

Reet Lainla – Lääne-Virumaa, tel: 527 2984 reet.lainla@gmail.com

Kersti Tammerand - Hiiumaa, tel: 518 3984 hiiumaalasterikkad@gmail.com

Suzan Sarapu-Velbaum – Raplamaa, tel:5698 3286 suzan.sarapu.velbaum@gmail.com